Contacto Quadax®

Contacto sedeprincipal

Müller Quadax GmbH

Im Kupfertal 52
74670 Forchtenberg
Germany

T. +49 7947 94343 – 0
F. +49 7947 97343 – 29

info@quadax.de

Quadax Management

Patrick Hofacker
Managing Director
+49 7947 94343-11
patrick.hofacker@quadax.de

Michael Knorr
Managing Director
+49 7947 94343-15
michael.knorr@quadax.de


Quadax Technical Consultant

Ingo Dierolf
Technical Consultant
+49 7947 94343-14
ingo.dierolf@quadax.de

Martin Chocensky
Technical Consultant
+49 7947 94343-10
marco.bareiss@quadax.de


Quadax Area Sales Manager
Quadax Accounting

César Yagüe
Area Sales Manager
+49 7947 94343-18
cesar.yague@quadax.de

Nicole Schellmann
Administration & Accounting
+49 7947 94343-17
nicole.schellmann@quadax.de


Quadax Inside Sales

Philipp Sever
Inside Sales Manager
+49 7947 94343-13
philipp.sever@quadax.de

Micaela Keppler
Inside Sales
+49 7947 94343-12
micaela.keppler@quadax.de

Ruth Teruel
Inside Sales
+49 7947 94343-16
ruth.teruel@quadax.de


Sales Engineer Germany
Sales Engineer Russia

Contacto internacional

Flowtec Industrietechnik GmbH
+43 316 697069 – 0
FLOWTEC Industrietechnik GmbH
Stattegger Strasse 179, 8046 Graz, Austria
+43 316 697069 - 0
office@flowtec.at
www.flowtec.at
quadax valves Pte Ltd
FLOWTEC Industrietechnik GmbH
Stattegger Strasse 179, 8046 Graz, Austria
+43 316 697069 - 0
office@flowtec.at
www.flowtec.at
Flowtec Industrietechnik GmbH
Stattegger Strasse 179, 8046 Graz, Austria
+43 316 697069-0
FLOWTEC Industrietechnik GmbH
Stattegger Strasse 179, 8046 Graz, Austria
+43 316 697069 - 0
office@flowtec.at
www.flowtec.at
Houston Valve Co., Ltd
+82 2 6455 7881

STAUFF Korea Ltd.
105 Hwajeonsandan 5-ro Gangseo-gu, Busan, Korea (46739)
VENTRADEX AG
Berg 34, 5056 Attelwil, Schweiz
+41 (0) 62 726 26 26
+ 41 (0) 62 726 26 35
Jonathan Wolf
Im Kupfertal 52, 74670 Forchtenberg, Germany
+49 7947 94343-0
+49 7947 94343-29
FLOWTEC Industrietechnik GmbH
Stattegger Strasse 179, 8046 Graz, Austria
+43 316 697069 - 0
office@flowtec.at
www.flowtec.at
FLOWTEC Industrietechnik GmbH
Stattegger Strasse 179, 8046 Graz, Austria
+43 316 697069 - 0
office@flowtec.at
www.flowtec.at
FLOWTEC Industrietechnik GmbH
Stattegger Strasse 179, 8046 Graz, Austria
+43 316 697069 - 0
office@flowtec.at
www.flowtec.at
GPEC Ltd.
28/29 Bridgeman Terrace, Wigan, Lancashire, WN1 1TD, United Kingdom
+44 1942 356 653