Quadax® Kontakt

Ansprechpartner Zentrale

Quadax Management

Patrick Hofacker
Managing Director
+49 7947 94343-11
patrick.hofacker@quadax.de

Michael Knorr
Managing Director
+49 7947 94343-15
michael.knorr@quadax.de


Quadax Technical Consultant

Ingo Dierolf
Technical Consultant
+49 7947 94343-14
ingo.dierolf@quadax.de

Marco Bareiß
Technical Consultant
+49 7947 94343-10
marco.bareiss@quadax.de


Quadax Area Sales Manager

Philipp Sever
Inside Sales Manager
+49 7947 94343-13
philipp.sever@quadax.de

César Yagüe
Area Sales Manager
+49 7947 94343-18
cesar.yague@quadax.de


Quadax Accounting
Quadax Sales Assistant

Nicole Schellmann
Administration & Accounting
+49 7947 94343-17
nicole.schellmann@quadax.de

Ruth Teruel
Inside Sales
+49 7947 94343-16
ruth.teruel@quadax.de


Vertriebsingenieur Deutschland
Vertriebsingenieur Russland

Kontakt weltweit

Houston Valve Co., Ltd
+82 2 6455 7881
STAUFF Korea Ltd.
105 Hwajeonsandan 5-ro Gangseo-gu, Busan, Korea (46739)
VENTRADEX AG
Berg 34, 5056 Attelwil, Schweiz
+41 (0) 62 726 26 26
+ 41 (0) 62 726 26 35